Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6   Go Down

Author Topic: HEALING HANDS  (Read 21494 times)

Jane

• Have a REALLY nice day!
Re:HEALING HANDS
« Reply #120 on: November 20, 2005, 05:59:23 PM »

JRand, Kachina is absolutely beautiful!!

TCB

• Because I can!
« Reply #121 on: November 20, 2005, 06:00:32 PM »

Thanks, Jane.  I dislike the Tacoma Mall even when their isn't a shooter on the premises.
“One thing’s universal,
Life’s no dress rehearsal….”

Jed

« Reply #122 on: November 20, 2005, 06:01:32 PM »

Yikes!  Watching the news now... glad DG Ann didn't satisfy her craving this afternoon for Thai food from the food court!
I sat beside the class clown... and I studied him

Jane

• Have a REALLY nice day!
« Reply #123 on: November 20, 2005, 06:03:12 PM »

Me too!!

TCB

• Because I can!
« Reply #124 on: November 20, 2005, 06:03:32 PM »

She just walked in the door from the gym... and I'm now looking for a news update, as this is the first I've heard of it!

Come on, son, you didn't expect them to interupt football for a shooting at the Mall?
“One thing’s universal,

Jrand73

• Valley of the Dolls.
    • Facebook for Jackrandall
« Reply #125 on: November 20, 2005, 06:15:58 PM »

Shocking news!  Of course when I first heard Washington Mall I thought of DC!  We live in dangerous times, making HHW an even greater haven of sanity for those of us here.....well....a haven in any case. :)

Thanks, DRJANE.  Yes Kachina is a lovely 19 year old long haired cat.  She loves living in the store and visiting with all the people.
.....you're alone.....and the feeling of loneliness is overpowering.

TCB

• Because I can!
« Reply #126 on: November 20, 2005, 06:17:10 PM »

Well, I guess I can safely avoid Poseidon Adventure tonight.  I was afraid I might miss this year's big Emmy winner, but I guess not.
“One thing’s universal,

George

• A person should celebrate what passes by.