Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 ... 14   Go Down

Author Topic: BK'S BABBLE ON  (Read 36185 times)

Matt H.

• Side by side by Sondheim
Re:BK'S BABBLE ON
« Reply #90 on: December 02, 2007, 08:51:20 AM »

Now, it's time for me to head down and get lunch preparation started.

WBBL.
If at first you don't succeed, that's about average for me.

Matt H.

• Side by side by Sondheim
« Reply #91 on: December 02, 2007, 08:52:02 AM »

[move=left,scroll,6,transparent,100%]Page Four Dance!!![/move]
If at first you don't succeed, that's about average for me.

Jrand73

• Valley of the Dolls.
    • Facebook for Jackrandall
« Reply #92 on: December 02, 2007, 08:52:03 AM »

I am not a DOCTOR WHO watcher either.  I started many years ago....and the production design put me off the show....and I have never looked back, although I know that it is much different now....
.....you're alone.....and the feeling of loneliness is overpowering.

Jrand73

• Valley of the Dolls.
    • Facebook for Jackrandall
« Reply #93 on: December 02, 2007, 09:01:48 AM »

Time to get ready for the meeting.
.....you're alone.....and the feeling of loneliness is overpowering.

Ben

« Reply #94 on: December 02, 2007, 09:17:54 AM »

Edi, if you read the Philip Pullman series, His Dark Materials, especially the first book, The Golden Compass (which is due out in movie theatres this week or next, I forget), Gobblers takes on a whole different meaning.

Fred, thank Skip again for loaning us the books. I'm just beginning Book Two now. They are quite exciting (though I have trouble seeing Nicole Kidman as Mrs. Coulter) and I'm looking forward to Book Three.

Ben

« Reply #95 on: December 02, 2007, 09:20:35 AM »