Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: 1 ... 7 8 [9] 10 11 ... 14   Go Down

Author Topic: SHAZAM!  (Read 33132 times)

Michael

Re:SHAZAM!
« Reply #240 on: January 10, 2004, 06:58:54 PM »

Thanks Jed for reposting them. They were not archived. I guess when they changed servers and redid the format a majority of the postings disappeared. I would have posted them in fairness but they were not there.
Never stop dreaming.

MBarnum

« Reply #241 on: January 10, 2004, 07:01:55 PM »

Okay why are people home on a Saturday night? And what do you do on a Saturday night alone?

Hey, that sounds like a rather personal question to me!  :o
« Last Edit: January 10, 2004, 07:06:40 PM by MBarnum »

Jed

« Reply #242 on: January 10, 2004, 07:02:05 PM »

Actually, Michael Shayne, they are still there, because that's where I found them! :)

January 17, 2002 notes
I sat beside the class clown... and I studied him

Danise

« Reply #243 on: January 10, 2004, 07:02:46 PM »

All the the newest God--Humm a Newbie God?  

Oh Jane, I could tell you some animal stories.   When my Dad was alive we had all kinds.  

We used to go this animal auction on Friday nights and we would always come home with something.  

Like the goat.  My Mom and I were in the stands when they brought out this old Billy goat with horns that curled all the way around like a ram's.  The bidding started at about a dollar as I recall.  Mom and I laughed and laughed (hey that sounds like a BK line) about who would buy that old goat.

Well, after the auction, here comes my dad, leading the goat.  He felt sorry for it and we had five acres at the time.  We named him "Billy" (what other name is there for a goat?) and he lived out his life where no one bothered him and he was fed twice a day.

Or the ducks he bought.  When we brought them home, opened the cage they were in and  they flew away.  We never saw them again.