Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 6   Go Down

Author Topic: EVELYN WOOD  (Read 20684 times)

Jrand73

• Valley of the Dolls.
    • Facebook for Jackrandall
Re:EVELYN WOOD
« Reply #60 on: December 10, 2003, 11:14:32 AM »

DR NOEL - although I am NOT a promotions person - most of the BIG search Engines EXCITE and YAHOO, have "Theatre" groups that you can access from their main pages....a little bit of searching will take you to the perfect pages and you can add your links...

A Google search for "theatre" and "musical" pages will lead you to several places where you can put your link.  It might take awhile for some people to find you, but I bet you get some response for your efforts!
.....you're alone.....and the feeling of loneliness is overpowering.

Ron Pulliam

« Reply #61 on: December 10, 2003, 11:28:37 AM »

Ron: Ummm..are you ok? LOL

No!

But thank you so much for inquiring!

;)
« Last Edit: December 10, 2003, 11:29:47 AM by Ron Pulliam »

Tomovoz

« Reply #62 on: December 10, 2003, 11:28:51 AM »

DR MBarnum, The "real" singing nun Sister Luc-Gabrielle (Jeanine Deckers) aka Soeur Sourire (Sister Smile) had the #1 hit "Dominique" in the USA the day of your birth.
"I'm sixty-three and I guess that puts me with the geriatrics, but if there were fifteen months in every year, I'd only be forty-three".
James Thurber 1957

Jrand73

• Valley of the Dolls.
« Reply #63 on: December 10, 2003, 11:32:35 AM »

Very good DR Tom.

Ron - whassamattaU?

Ron Pulliam

« Reply #64 on: December 10, 2003, 11:33:20 AM »

That is so true, MattH, apparently once you hit thirty-five you might as well drown in the dating pool.

What?  Washed up at 35???

Nahhhhhh!

:)   :)

William E. Lurie

« Reply #65 on: December 10, 2003, 11:37:10 AM »