Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: 1 ... 8 9 [10]   Go Down

Author Topic: I SHAN'T RANT  (Read 41419 times)

FJL

Re:I SHAN'T RANT
« Reply #270 on: September 25, 2008, 09:06:58 PM »

And one for Molly

JoseSPiano

• Who wants ice cream?
    • The View From A Piano Bench
« Reply #271 on: September 25, 2008, 09:13:16 PM »

OH!

While I was walking from Lincoln Center down to Columbus Circle, I stopped into Starbucks for a post-Mozart-opera mocha.  When I went to pick my drink, the barista asked if I was a pianist.  Turns out she was an actress, and she remembered that I had played for her a few times over the past few years.  She even knew my name.  -Good for her!  :)

-And I also happened to run into Matt Bogart too - who's looking as hunky as ever.  He's about to go into Jersey Boys, and was coming back from watching tonight's performance.  We had a nice catch-up in the rain, and I guess I'm going to see Jersey Boys again.  :)
Make Your Own Luck.

JoseSPiano

• Who wants ice cream?
    • The View From A Piano Bench
« Reply #272 on: September 25, 2008, 09:35:34 PM »

PAGE 10 MATT BOGART DANCE!!!

Make Your Own Luck.

bk

• Administrator
  • What is it, fish?
« Reply #273 on: September 25, 2008, 10:19:30 PM »

Finished watching the evening's motion picture.  It was 102 degrees here today.  Autumn indeed.

DERBRUCER

• Let's hear it for the Bruces
« Reply #274 on: September 25, 2008, 10:20:51 PM »

.............by an economically unsophisticated President.

I hardly think holding an MBA from Harvard Business School qualifies as "economically unsophistacated".

der Brucer
We live in a universe not of clocks but of clouds.

DERBRUCER

« Reply #275 on: September 25, 2008, 10:24:14 PM »

Our ABC affiliate is having all sorts of technical problems, but only during Ugly Betty. The commercials seem to have no problem.  ARG<>