Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: 1 ... 5 6 [7]   Go Down

Author Topic: MY USUAL SELF  (Read 30501 times)

Jed

Re:MY USUAL SELF
« Reply #180 on: February 26, 2004, 09:21:10 PM »

OMG! I thought I was the ONLY person in the world who ate peanut butter and butter sandwiches!

Not at all!  There's always a bit of butter on my peanut butter sandwiches!
I sat beside the class clown... and I studied him

Jed

« Reply #181 on: February 26, 2004, 09:22:07 PM »

An old favorite of mine along with peanut butter and mayo! Yum!

Ok, now you've just gone too far! :D

bk

• Administrator
  • What is it, fish?
« Reply #182 on: February 26, 2004, 09:24:57 PM »

I, too, like peanut butter and butter.  Well, weather permitting it looks like we're finally doing the Bullshit! shoot on Saturday.  Figured out the wardrobe today, got my call sheet and hopefully it will be fun.  The one thing we know is that it will be a LONG day.

Dan (the Man)

• Classic Dan(theMan)
« Reply #183 on: February 26, 2004, 09:26:31 PM »

OMG! I thought I was the ONLY person in the world who ate peanut butter and butter sandwiches!

I still enjoy a peanut butter and cream cheese sandwich every once in a while.
And the day came when the risk it took to remain tight in the bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom.
-- Anaïs Nin

bk

• Administrator
  • What is it, fish?
« Reply #184 on: February 26, 2004, 09:32:04 PM »

Denizens of the world, unite.

JoseSPiano

• Who wants ice cream?
    • The View From A Piano Bench
« Reply #185 on: February 26, 2004, 09:40:08 PM »

I'm a peanut butter and honey man, myself.  And sometimes raisins.  And sometimes extra peanuts too!

Oh, and found the AP review... Just waiting for the NYTimes to post...
Make Your Own Luck.

JoseSPiano

• Who wants ice cream?
« Reply #186 on: February 26, 2004, 09:44:31 PM »