Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6   Go Down

Author Topic: STUFFED TO THE GILLS  (Read 18848 times)

TCB

• Because I can!
Re:STUFFED TO THE GILLS
« Reply #90 on: July 20, 2005, 04:40:03 PM »

Oh, here is an interesting twist that I may be adding very soon to my theater resume..............  I may be playing half of a run of FIDDLER ON THE ROOF, as Tevye, begining in about three and a half weeks.
“One thing’s universal,
Life’s no dress rehearsal….”

Jed

« Reply #91 on: July 20, 2005, 04:42:03 PM »

This the outdoor production in Gig Harbor?  They still needed somebody at this point?!?
I sat beside the class clown... and I studied him

Tomovoz

« Reply #92 on: July 20, 2005, 04:46:16 PM »

Do you need to be half Jewish TCB?
"I'm sixty-three and I guess that puts me with the geriatrics, but if there were fifteen months in every year, I'd only be forty-three".
James Thurber 1957

bk

• Administrator
  • What is it, fish?
« Reply #93 on: July 20, 2005, 04:56:47 PM »

I'm back and must now shave.

Jed

« Reply #94 on: July 20, 2005, 05:02:09 PM »

Must be off to meet Ann at her workplace from where we will head up to Seattle to knock some rust of the vocal chords with some Germanic Latin.  The Seattle Symphony Chorus (of which Ann is a member) is hosting a summer series of "anybody show up and sing" evenings, and tonight we will be joining in for Carmina Burana.  Just plain fun stuff to sing, I tell ya!
I sat beside the class clown... and I studied him

bk

• Administrator
  • What is it, fish?
« Reply #95 on: July 20, 2005, 05:13:05 PM »