Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 7   Go Down

Author Topic: GAY MADCAP SPRITES  (Read 47810 times)

bk

• Administrator
  • What is it, fish?
GAY MADCAP SPRITES
« on: March 26, 2004, 12:01:09 AM »

Well, you've read the notes, I hope you've understood them better than I have, and now it's time to post with gay abandon and elan and sparkleneelysparkle.  To it, you gay madcap sprites.
« Last Edit: March 27, 2004, 12:05:01 AM by bk »

Jed

Re:GAY MADCAP SPRITES
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2004, 12:03:37 AM »

DR Jay at the end of yesterday's posts said...
Oh dear!  I hope she's all right.  I had food poisoning once and wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy.

Been there, done that, agree 100%
I sat beside the class clown... and I studied him

bk

• Administrator
  • What is it, fish?
« Reply #2 on: March 26, 2004, 12:10:06 AM »

I, too, have had food poisoning, but not until AFTER I'd read the current notes, JED.

Seriously, I had food poisoning twice - the first time the day after my ex-wife moved out of the house (karma, I'm afraid to say).  I had a Carl's Star Burger and was sick for three days - totally incapacitated.  The second time was eating takeout from Acapulco Mexican Restaurant in Hollywood.  That only lasted a day-and-a-half.

Jed

« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2004, 12:13:05 AM »

I, too, have had food poisoning, but not until AFTER I'd read the current notes, JED.

You caught me, Bruce!  Something I almost NEVER do, posting before reading the notes.  But I hied my buttcheeks to the current notes IMMEDIATELY after posting, so maybe that counts for something.  But it may not... :)
I sat beside the class clown... and I studied him

Panni

• What are men for -- if not to amuse a woman!
« Reply #4 on: March 26, 2004, 12:19:39 AM »

I must say that today's notes rate pretty high on the hit parade of weird.  :P Not that there's anything wrong with that...