Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6   Go Down

Author Topic: THUS SPAKE ZARATHUSTRA  (Read 19151 times)

Ann

• Cake or Death?
    • My LiveJournal
Re:THUS SPAKE ZARATHUSTRA
« Reply #120 on: May 31, 2004, 03:03:10 PM »

Jed - LOL!!!!!!

Jed

« Reply #121 on: May 31, 2004, 03:03:25 PM »

Thanks, George!  I was just attempting to do that, but not having much luck! :D
I sat beside the class clown... and I studied him

JoseSPiano

• Who wants ice cream?
    • The View From A Piano Bench
« Reply #122 on: May 31, 2004, 03:03:35 PM »

Good Afternoon!

DR Jed - Your COE pic is not showing up on my computer... :(  I wonder if the site's cache is full again?..., Or maybe I just need to refresh the page.

DR Jason - Glad to hear that you fixed your font woes.  AOL does have a font setting too, and it can very easy to adjust the font size without knowing that you've done it.

-I wish I could join you guys in NYC tomorrow.  I need a New York City fix!!!

DR SWW - I'm so sorry to hear about your food-relative woes.  If they know how they HAVE to have their food prepared, why bother asking anyone to bring anything?!?!?!?

As for me... I finally got to bed around 5:30-6:00AM - I think... I got up around 8:00... Then around 9:00 when there were two BIG rolls of thunder.  So big that they shook the house - and the power blipped for a few seconds.  Apparently, they also set off car alarms in the neighborhood too.  Eventually, I got out of bed around 1:00... -Unfortunately, I think my roommate got a very late start this morning - he had to work this morning - since the brief power blip most likely reset his clock radio.