Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 9   Go Down

Author Topic: TIVO TROUBLE  (Read 26083 times)

bk

• Administrator
  • What is it, fish?
TIVO TROUBLE
« on: January 16, 2004, 12:07:21 AM »

Well, you've read the notes, you know all about everything and so it's time to post until the cows come home.

« Last Edit: January 17, 2004, 12:03:31 AM by bk »

Jed

Re:TIVO TROUBLE
« Reply #1 on: January 16, 2004, 12:15:44 AM »

Media check...  Not much changed since last week...

DVD - still West Wing Season 1
VCR - still empty
CD - still Wicked and Avenue Q, but also Lost in Boston III and IV
I sat beside the class clown... and I studied him

Tomovoz

« Reply #2 on: January 16, 2004, 12:26:37 AM »

No viewing at the moment but some wonderful listening.
Jerry Hadley "The World Is Beautiful"
Ella Fitzgerald "Jukebox Ella" (the Complete Verve Singles Volume one)
"I'm sixty-three and I guess that puts me with the geriatrics, but if there were fifteen months in every year, I'd only be forty-three".
James Thurber 1957

Jrand73

• Valley of the Dolls.
    • Facebook for Jackrandall
« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2004, 02:46:00 AM »

I shall return....no DRMBARNUM I do not still have those glasses - and thanks for the compliment DRJane! ;D  You will be pleased to know that I no longer have those glasses OR the hair.  ;D

[move=left,scroll,6,transparent,100%]WELCOME TO CELESTIAL HHW DEAR GODDESS
EMILY!!!
[/move]
« Last Edit: January 16, 2004, 02:47:23 AM by JRand53 »
.....you're alone.....and the feeling of loneliness is overpowering.

Jrand73

• Valley of the Dolls.
« Reply #4 on: January 16, 2004, 04:19:53 AM »

MR BK - did you say Cowboy U starts tonight on CMT?

Hmmmmmmmmmm....

DVD Player - Hammer Horror THE PLAGUE OF THE ZOMBIES.  I liked this movie, and in a supporting role, Ted Casablanca himself, Alex Davion!

CD Player - Anthony Perkins

VHS - awaiting the Warner Bros tape from DR MBARNUM!