Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 19   Go Down

Author Topic: WHERE IS FLAIR?  (Read 46653 times)

bk

• Administrator
  • What is it, fish?
WHERE IS FLAIR?
« on: January 09, 2004, 12:02:02 AM »

Well, you've read the notes, you know what questions have been posed, and you know what to do, so let's have loads of lovely posts, shall we?

« Last Edit: January 10, 2004, 12:02:24 AM by bk »

bk

• Administrator
  • What is it, fish?
Re:WHERE IS FLAIR?
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2004, 12:05:34 AM »

Just as I was about to lock the thread, AOL just conked out - unbelievable.  Lucky I didn't lose anything.

Jed

« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2004, 12:09:28 AM »

Happiest of birthdays to you, Evil Twin!!!
I sat beside the class clown... and I studied him

Jed

« Reply #3 on: January 09, 2004, 12:15:14 AM »

Media check...

CDs - Wicked, Avenue Q, Stop the World - I Want to Get Off OCR, Children of Eden (Papermill)  
All of these acquired in the past 4 days.  Loving Wicked and Avenue Q.  Have wanted STWIWTGO for years, but it wasn't available for the longest time, and then I forgot to keep checking on its availability.  CoE... well... not gonna be one of my favorites, but I need to get familiar with it before I start vocal director work in February.

DVD - Same as last week, The West Wing Season One, disc 2

VCR - Dr. Strangelove

TCB

• Because I can!
« Reply #4 on: January 09, 2004, 12:15:28 AM »

Happy Birthday, Evil Twin (aka Janet)!
“One thing’s universal,
Life’s no dress rehearsal….”

Jed

« Reply #5 on: January 09, 2004, 12:17:13 AM »

BK - I've always been a fan of the CD's you did with Terry Trotter.  The only recording of Passion that I'll occasionally listen to. :D  I'll admit I haven't heard the Brad Ellis ones... perhaps the next time my budget allows (a long time, I'm afraid).
« Last Edit: January 09, 2004, 12:18:07 AM by Jed »

Laura II