Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 9   Go Down

Author Topic: LIKE A WINGED BIRD  (Read 20486 times)

bk

• Administrator
  • What is it, fish?
LIKE A WINGED BIRD
« on: December 05, 2003, 12:05:21 AM »

Well, you've read the rather obtuse notes o' the day, so now it is time to post until the cows come home or, at the very least, until I come home.  Say the secred word and you win a hundred dollars.

« Last Edit: December 06, 2003, 12:06:05 AM by bk »

Jed

Re:LIKE A WINGED BIRD
« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2003, 12:11:53 AM »

DVD - Empty at the moment

VCR - last night's The West Wing, and tonight's Survivor, CSI, and Without A Trace... I really have some catching up to do!

CDs - Male Ensemble Northwest "Reflections of Christmas," Manhattan Transfer "Swing," "The Student Prince," and a lovely bit of disco sent from Down Under!
I sat beside the class clown... and I studied him

Tomovoz

« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2003, 12:23:43 AM »

DVD: Richard Rodgers "Some Enchanted Evening". My third viewing. I had better return to its rightful owner (and generous friend) this week.
CDs: Karen Akers "In A Very Unusual Way", "Titanic" OBC, Christiane Noll "The Ira Gershwin Album"
VCR: prepared for taping the first episode to be shown here of "American Dreams" In Oz it has been retitled "Our Generation". Not much faith by the network concerned as non ratings junk season has started.
Record player: Patsy Cline "I'll Sail My Ship Alone".
« Last Edit: December 05, 2003, 12:24:17 AM by Tom from OZ »
"I'm sixty-three and I guess that puts me with the geriatrics, but if there were fifteen months in every year, I'd only be forty-three".
James Thurber 1957

Tomovoz

« Reply #3 on: December 05, 2003, 12:26:07 AM »

DVD - Empty at the moment

VCR - last night's The West Wing, and tonight's Survivor, CSI, and Without A Trace... I really have some catching up to do!